Contacts

August 28, 2012
CSCMP Twin Cities Roundtable Board Contact List
Name, Title (Company) E-mail
Eric Sieve, President (Dedicated Logistics) erics@dlstrans.com
Kimberly Caron, Co-VP of Programs (Murphy Warehouse Company) kcaron@murphywarehouse.com
Wes Arentson,Co-VP of Programs (SPS Commerce) warentson@spscommerce.com
Alex Robertson, Seminar Chair (King Solutions) alex.robertson@kingsolutionsglobal.com
Matt Smith, Co-Treasurer (CH Robinson) Matthew.smith@chrobinson.com
Mark Sauber, Co-Treasurer marksauber@hotmail.com
Megan Wachowiak, Secretary (Andersen Windows) Megan.Wachowiak@andersencorp.com
Neil Manns, Marketing Chair (Murphy) nmanns@murphywarehouse.com
Jim, Perrone, Young Professionals Chair (Target) jim.perrone@target.com
Ashley Ritteman, Programs Chair (Valor Victoria) ashley@valorvictoria.com
Kerri Peterson, Hospitality Chair (3M) kpeterson6@mmm.com
Robb Kaiser, Co-Membership Chair  (Landstar) robb.kaiser@landstarmail.com
Chad Schuirmann, Co-Membership Chair (BNSF) Chad.Schuirmann@BNSF.com
Bryan Rabakon, Co-Education Chair (RateLinx) Bryan.Rabakon@ratelinx.com
Nathan Augst, Co-Golf Chair (Associated) naugst@associated-solutions.com
Chris Garcia, Co-Golf Chair (Lee & Associates) cgarcia@lee-associates.com
Scott Theriault, Co-Golf Chair (PremPack) stheriault@prempack.com
Brad Emch, Local RT Advisor & Past President (SAV) brad@savtrans.com
Meg Duncan, Local RT Advisor & Past President (Koch) mduncan@kochlogistics.com

 

Global CSCMP Contact List
Title Name Phone Email
Annual Conference Heather Wood +1 630.645.3454 hwood@cscmp.org
Career Center Member Services +1 630574.0985 membership@cscmp.org
Corporate Membership Leah Benshoof +1 630.645.3455 lbenshoof@cscmp.org
CFO Tony Poidomani +1 630.645.3471 tpoidomani@cscmp.org
Marketing Amy Thomasson +1 630.645.3480 athomasson@cscmp.org
Membership Krissy Scordato +1 630.645.3464 kscordato@cscmp.org
Roundtables Denise Rivers +1 630.645.3466 drivers@cscmp.org
SCPRO Certification Julie Bodenstab +1 630.645.3483 jbodenstab@cscmp.org
President and CEO Rick Blasgen +1 630.645.3458 rblasgen@cscmp.org
Vice President Chris Adderton +1 630.645.3484 cadderton@cscmp.org
Senior Manager, Roundtable Programs Morgan Zenner +1 630.645.3465 mzenner@cscmp.org
Director Business Development Burt Blanchard +1 630.645.3488 bblanchard@cscmp.org
Director Edu Prgm and Marketing Communications Nichole Mumford +1 630.645.3476 nmumford@cscmp.org
Systems Customer Support Specialist Will Dunne +1 630.645.3460 wdunne@cscmp.org 

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *