Contacts

August 28, 2012

Twin Cities Roundtable Contacts

Name & Title Phone Email
Eric Sieve, President (Dedicated Logistics) 507-450-1844 erics@dlstrans.com
Kimberly Huynh, VP of Programs (Murphy) 612-296-1553 kcaron@murphywarehouse.com
Wes Arentson,VP of Programs (SPS Commerce) 507-430-2132 warentson@spscommerce.com
Sonya Stoner, VP of Seminar (Koch Logistics) 612-231-4279 sstoner@kochlogistics.com 
Alex Robertson, Hospitality Chair (King Solutions) 763-486-3392 alex.robertson@kingsolutionsglobal.com
Maria Francis, Education Chair (Orono Schools) 612-750-0033 FrancisGroupM@mchsi.com
Neil Manns, Marketing Chair (Murphy) 763-746-6867 nmanns@murphywarehouse.com
Steve Kling, Treasurer (Scoop Plate, LLC) 615-477-9164 kling.steve@gmail.com
Matt Smith, Asst. Treasurer (CH Robinson) 612-836-4561 Matthew.smith@chrobinson.com
Dave Ramirez, Secretary (Nielsen) 608-359-8893 deramirez1@gmail.com
Jerry Turbeville, Membership Chair (Logistics Professional)
706-463-1546 gturb@bellsouth.net
Evan Stensrud , Membership Chair (Valspar) 763-218-5066 estensrud@valspar.com
Jim, Perrone, Young Professionals Chair (Target) 847-767-5823 jim.perrone@target.com
Brad Emch, Local RT Advisor & Past President (SAV) 612-963-0986 brad@savtrans.com
Meg Duncan, Local RT Advisor & Past President (Koch) 612-251-1158 mduncan@kochlogistics.com

CSCMP Global Contacts

Title Name  Phone Email
Annual Conference Heather Wood +1 630.645.3454 hwood@cscmp.org
Career Center Member Services +1 630574.0985 membership@cscmp.org
Corporate Membership Leah Benshoof +1 630.645.3455 lbenshoof@cscmp.org
Finance Tony Poidomani +1 630.645.3471 tpoidomani@cscmp.org
Marketing Amy Thomasson +1 630.645.3480 athomasson@cscmp.org
Membership Krissy Scordato +1 630.645.3464 kscordato@cscmp.org
Roundtables Denise Rivers +1 630.645.3466 drivers@cscmp.org
SCPRO Certification Julie Bodenstab +1 630.645.3483 jbodenstab@cscmp.org
President and CEO Rick Blasgen +1 630.645.3458 rblasgen@cscmp.org
Vice President Chris Adderton +1 630.645.3484 cadderton@cscmp.org
Director Member Services and Roundtables Pam Scheibenreif +1 630.645.3470 pscheibenreif@cscmp.org
Director Business Development Burt Blanchard +1 630.645.3488 bblanchard@cscmp.org

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *